mopaspiritual.blogg.se

Techsmith dotcom
Techsmith dotcom






techsmith dotcom

Songza (dead pool, although it still helps run Google Play Music).Seeqpod (alas, it appears to be in dead pool).2011 – create your own music in the browser) SlideShare Zipcast (dead pool, or so it seems as of 2016).YackPack (no longer free) (apparently dead, as of Aug 2011).MeeboMe widget (Dead pool – thanks Google!).Meebo instant messenger (Dead pool – thanks Google!).Broadtexter (added July 2010, dead pool 2013).Bloglines (dead pool, spring 2011 – then Resurrected).Google Reader (Dead pool – July 2013 – Thanks Google!).Google Notebook (Dead pool – July 2012).Other Google Goodness: (unless they become more evil) Google Docs and spreadsheets (now Google Drive).These are the tools that require a download and install, such as Audacity, Jing, Skype, and many others. NOTE: at the bottom of the list I have added the non-web-based tools in a separate category. Some I use more than others, and some I use all the time. I have an account to use each of the following web-based services. NOTE: the Twitter Mosaic is currently unavailable. People I respect help point me in directions I might not otherwise find, in real time” I said, “The network is where my lifelong learning takes shape. 140 characters) with what my PLN means to me. In a response to a Twitter question asking me to respond (max. In other words, it is the people I learn from/with and the tools that I use to do so. My Personal Learning Environment (PLE) is made up of my Personal Learning Network (PLN) and the tools I use on the computer (mostly web-based).








Techsmith dotcom